Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Wear a Mask. Stay in School.

COVID-19 School Scenarios with no documented transmission in the classroom setting

covid

 
Previous Next Jump to top of events for this list
 

Board Policy

bar

Board Policy image

Agendas

bar

The tentative agenda will also be made available each month on this webpage as soon as practicable following the required posting of the notice.  You may click on the meeting date to access the tentative agenda.

Contact Information

bar

Board President- Glen Cantrell

gcantrell@sikestonr6.org

 

Board Member – Rebecca Steward

rsteward@sikestonr6.org

 

Board Member – Chad Bles

cbles@sikestonr6.org

 

Board Member – Ben Alcorn

balcorn@sikestonr6.org

Board Vice President- Aaron Boyce

aboyce@sikestonr6.org

 

Board Member – Matt Tanner

mtanner@sikestonr6.org

 

Board Member – Matt Drake

mdrake@sikestonr6.org

 

Board Secretary – Bryan Nickell