Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Board President- Matt Tanner

mtanner@sikestonr6.org

 

Board Member – Scott Crumpecker

scrumpecker@sikestonr6.org

 

Board Member – Kyle Alcorn

kalcorn@sikestonr6.org

 

Board Member – Glen Cantrell

gcantrell@sikestonr6.org

 

 

Board Vice President- Rebecca Steward

rsteward@sikestonr6.org

 

Board Member – Aaron Boyce

aboyce@sikestonr6.org

 

Board Member – Chad Bles

cbles@sikestonr6.org

 

Board Secretary/Attorney – Bryan Nickell

Contact Information

Board of Education - Administrative Office
1002 Virginia
Sikeston, Missouri 63801
Phone: 573-472-2581

Board Policy

Board Policy

Agendas

The tentative agenda will also be made available each month on this webpage as soon as practicable following the required posting of the notice.  You may click on the meeting date to access the tentative agenda.

Regular Meetings

In accordance with Board Policy BDA, the Board will hold its regular meeting on the second Tuesday of each month at 4:30 p.m. in the Board of Education Office, 1002 Virginia, Sikeston, Missouri, unless otherwise specified in the publicized notice of the meeting.

Notice of Meetings

In accordance with Board Policy BDDA, notice of all Board meetings shall be given at least 24 hours in advance of the meeting, exclusive of weekends and holidays when school is closed, unless for good cause such notice is impossible or impractical, in which case as much notice as is reasonably possible shall be given.  The nature of the good cause must be stated in the minutes.  

This notice shall be posted on a bulletin board or other easily accessible public place clearly designated for that purpose at the principal office of the Board or, if no such office exists, at the building where the meeting will be held.

Public notice of an open meeting will include the time, date and place and a tentative agenda advising the public of the matters to be considered.