Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Contact Information

bar

Board President- Aaron Boyce

aboyce@sikestonr6.org

 

Board Member – Rebecca Steward

rsteward@sikestonr6.org

 

Board Member – Matt Drake

mdrake@sikestonr6.org

 

Board Member – Renee Grimes

rgrimes@sikestonr6.org

Board Vice President- Chad Bles

cbles@sikestonr6.org

 

Board Member – Matt Tanner

mtanner@sikestonr6.org

 

Board Member – Ben Alcorn

balcorn@sikestonr6.org

 

Board Secretary – Bryan Nickell