DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Sikeston R-6 Board of Education 

Board President – Matt Tanner
MTanner@sikestonr6.org
 
Board Vice President – Scott Crumpecker
SCrumpecker@sikestonr6.org
 
Board Member – Rebecca Steward
RSteward@sikestonr6.org
 
Board Member – Heather Drury
HDrury@sikestonr6.org
 
Board Member – Aaron Boyce
ABoyce@sikestonr6.org
 
Board Member – Kyle Alcorn
KAlcorn@sikestonr6.org
 
Board Member – Chad Bles
CBles@sikestonr6.org
 
Board Secretary/Attorney – Bryan Nickell
 

Contact Information

Board of Education - Administrative Office
1002 Virginia
Sikeston, Missouri 63801
Phone: 573-472-2581